Top paid Directories

As link popularity now plays an important part in determining a websites position on the main search engines result pages, its essential to build incoming links from other high PR ( PageRank) ranking website sites.
Online directories tend to have high Page ranks and are nearly always happy to link to your site for free, but there are drawbacks in submitting to only free directories: The main ones are as follows: they tend to be constantly over subscribed and therefore take significant time to add your listing, and because their editor’s are mostly volunteers working for free there are no guarantees they will list you at all.

On the other hand some of the main commercial directories pay their editors and therefore there is an essential incentive for them to add your listing, therefore its fasted and guaranteed.

I recommend a mixture of both free and paid submissions, as they paid ones will tend to establish themselves faster than the free ones so you will see and increase in your pagerank over a shorter period of time, which should result in speedier rankings for your choosen keywords.
Here are links to all the top directories:Url | Age | Price http://www.yahoo.com 1995 $299.00
http://botw.org 1994 $39.95
http://sbd.bcentral.com 1999 $49.95
http://www.joeant.com 2000 $39.99
http://www.tygo.com 2002 $39.99
http://www.skaffe.com 2003 $39.99
http://www.wowdirectory.com 2003 $25.00
http://www.goguides.org 2001 $69.95
http://www.01webdirectory.com 2003 $49.00
http://www.abilogic.com 2003 $39.95
http://www.allthewebsites.org 2003 Free
http://www.topicalbeach.com 2004 $40.00
http://www.sitesnoop.com 2002 $10.00
http://www.web-beacon.com 2003 $39.99
http://www.yeandi.com 2003 $20.00
http://www.rlrouse.com 2002 $49.95
http://www.elib.org 2003 $60.00
http://www.portalboost.com 2001 $15.00
http://www.linkopedia.com 1998 $9.95Newer Directories

http://www.bigall.com $14.95
http://www.sporge.com $9.95
http://www.infowebworld.com $11.00
http://www.uncoverthenet.com $39.00
http://www.rubberstamped.org $25.00

Some more

Name | PR | Cost | URL

A news 4 U PR4 €7 http://www.anews4u.com/
Anto Directory PR2 $3.95 http://www.antodirectory.com/
Ave Directory PR3 $1.95 http://www.avedirectory.com/
A1 Directory Search PR4 from $10.00 http://www.a1directorysearch.com/
Bay Engine PR3 $24.95 http://www.bayengine.com/
Best SEO Solutions PR4 $9.99 http://www.bestseosolutions.com/
Biz King PR0 $5.00 http://www.biz-king.com/
Blog Search Directory PR0 $5.00 http://blog-search-directory.spillbean.com/
Clickity Hits PR0 $0.10 http://www.clickityhits.com/
Complete Crawler PR3 $1.95 http://www.completecrawler.com/
East Media PR3 $2.00 http://www.eastmedia.co.uk/directory/
eBusiness Directory PR5 $9.99 http://www.ebusiness-directory.com/
Enono PR5 $5.95 http://www.enono.net/
Free Web Index PR5 $24.95 http://www.freewebindex.com/
Go Search Business PR4 $3.99 http://www.gosearchbusiness.com/
Go Submit Directory PR0 $9.95 http://www.gosubmitdirectory.com/
Guide & Directory PR3 $1.95 http://www.guideanddirectory.net/
Human Ranked Directory Project PR4 $9.95 http://www.hrwebdir.org/
Inclusio PR4 $4.95 http://www.inclusio.com/
Itrcc PR4 $3.00 http://www.itrcc.net/
KwikGoblin PR5 $24.95 http://www.kwikgoblin.com/
LinkVerve PR4 $24.95 http://www.linkverve.com/
Mojoo PR5 $7.99 http://www.mojoo.com/
Next Directory PR3 $1.95 http://www.nextdirectory.info/
Of Course PR0 $2.95 http://ofcourse.us/
OHOS PR4 $7.77 http://www.ohos.us/
Red Pines PR3 $2.50 http://www.redpines.org/
Search Clickz PR0 $10.00 http://www.searchclickz.com/
Search For Cheap PR4 $5.00 http://www.search-for-cheap.com/
Search N Link PR5 $3.95 http://www.searchnlink.com/
Sleek Directory PR0 $5.00 http://www.sleekdirectory.com/
Smart Seek PR0 $4.99 http://www.smartseek.org
Tiki Find PR1 $2.00 http://www.tikifind.com/
Voisd PR5 $9.99 http://www.voisd.com
WebXperience PR5 $10.00 http://www.webxperience.org
10000 Text Links PR3 $5.00 http://www.10000textlinks.com/

 

Aidan Doran
Ace Internet Marketing
( SEO Specialist )