Mission Update: NASA’s SpaceX Crew-2 Launch

SpaceX Falcon 9 Rocket

The SpaceX Falcon 9 Rocket and Crew Dragon Endeavour spacecraft will carry astronauts Shane Kimbrough and Megan McArthur of NASA, Thomas Pesquet of the European Space Agency and Akihiko Hoshide of the Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency to the International Space Station.


Credit to : NASA

Please support our Sponsors here : Hot Electronics Selection Top-rated Electronics, MAX 60% OFF, Embrace the future of technology!